PDA

View Full Version : Neg attack

Yang
1st July 2009, 10:05 AM
Hi, I'm new here.

I posted my experience on another forum and was directed here. So I'll copy my post here. As far as I can understand I fell under a neg attack. I have no experience with those fellas so any insight would be appreciated. I read Robert's articles on protection and I'm gonna go take a salt bath as soon as I have posted this.

I've been having OBEs for years and years and never till today have I had any unpleasant ones and negative ones. Never before have I met a negative "entity" till now.

Once I felt there was an alien outside my window during projection, but it didn't scare me or anything and when I got out there was noone there.

A few hours ago I had trouble falling asleep. I started hearing the loud noise in my ears that felt like my eardrums were about to explode and my body started vibrating. You know the drill. I've had unintentional OBEs lots of times before so I decided to go with.

This one felt very different than all the others I've had. I even left my body in a way I usually do not.

After a few failed attempts I floated out of my body and high up in the ceiling. I was in my room and noticed I was having trouble getting down and usually moving around doesn't give me any problems. I also usually find it hard to see anything, but this time everything was clear. The room was dark though unlike real life.