PDA

View Full Version : Crown chakra sensations

wer
11th September 2009, 04:15 AM
Hey all,

I've been working on my chakras (from the base to crown) every night for about a week, and I've been experiencing some unfamiliar sensations (I have been working with energy on and off for about 5 years).

I've always experienced very strong sensations in my third eye (to a uncomfortable degree), but never in my crown, at least until now. The last few days I have been experiencing some very peculiar sensations when I stimulate my crown, the most notable being a tickling/tingling sensation that shoots from the top of my head to the middle of my spine. I'm a little worried that I may be close to inducing pre-mature kundalini. Are these sensations normal?

I've always had a lot of difficultly stimulating my base, which makes me that my energy system is very unbalanced, as my third eye is by far the easiest chakra to stimulate (though I am not sure if the intense sensations I experience in my brow are caused by over-stimulation or blockage). Should I be worried?

CFTraveler
11th September 2009, 02:11 PM
Hey all, Howdy wer.

I've been working on my chakras (from the base to crown) every night for about a week, and I've been experiencing some unfamiliar sensations (I have been working with energy on and off for about 5 years).