PDA

View Full Version : I am new to this. Need input on experience.

dudeitseddy
5th December 2009, 09:54 PM
I am new to these spiritual things. I have only done light meditation before until last week. I got the Brain Sync-Kundalini Awakening guided meditation and tried it on Wednesday. It worked very well and I got some sensations (not sure if I felt the serpent though). I was in a good mood until today. Last night as I was falling asleep I felt a very strong tingle in my root chakra and a feeling of something flowing down. When I woke up today I wasn't the same. A couple hours after I felt dead and very emotional. A lot of bad energy. The reason I began to take interest in this is because I want to get rid of this bad energy. I am only 16 and I have been through many therapists and have had many emotional problems. Nothing has truly worked. I really want this to work for me. What have I been doing wrong? Where should I start? Thank you for your input in advance

CFTraveler
5th December 2009, 10:43 PM
I have a question- you said you felt dead and emotional? I don't understand this. Could you clarify?

dudeitseddy
6th December 2009, 06:07 AM
I have a question- you said you felt dead and emotional? I don't understand this. Could you clarify?
I mean like I don't feel like myself. Dead as in no energy, no drive to do things, I feel disconnected from my body sometimes. Emotional as in anxiety.

Beekeeper
6th December 2009, 06:15 AM