Thread: OBE Frequency and Health Issues

OBE Frequency and Health Issues

Hi Guys,

I am new to the OBE. After working on it for almost 3 years, I finally achieved it.
    Now I am having some troubles controlling it.
    Basically, everytime I go to bed, I am having vibrations for the last 6 days. I cannot stop it. I stop meditation, leave the lights and even the TV on so I can distract myself and fall a sleep without an OBE but as soon as I close my eyes, I fall into trance and then short after vibrations start. I want to explore OBE but this is getting too much.

My questions:
    1- How do you stop OBE and vibrations happening - without my will- at nights?
    2- Is there any danger of OBE when you do it pretty much everyday? I mean from health (physical/mental) perspective?
    3- How often you guys have OBE experience? and does it happen at your will or without your will?

I appreciate your feedback ...
    Dave

Blog Entries

Re: OBE Freuency and Health Issues

Quote Originally Posted by klabs1976
    Hi Guys,
    Hi Dave. Nice to meet you.

I am new to the OBE. After working on it for almost 3 years, I finally achieved it.
    Now I am having some troubles controlling it.
    Basically, everytime I go to bed, I am having vibrations for the last 6 days. I cannot stop it. I stop meditation, leave the lights and even the TV on so I can distract myself and fall a sleep without an OBE but as soon as I close my eyes, I fall into trance and then short after vibrations start. I want to explore OBE but this is getting too much.
    This is a side effect of awareness. A case of becoming aware of the process of going to sleep.
    Vibrations only happen in the beginning (except for some people) and then smooth out. So I recommend energy work (especially sponging) to get you more control over your etheric body and actual induction- in other words, do it as much as possible. I'll explain why shortly.

My questions: