Thread: Profound energy dream

Profound energy dream

Hi everybody. I have an interesting dream I'd like to share.

But first a short introduction, I am very new to the concepts of energy manipulation, OBEs, lucid dreams, etc. About a month ago I started reading new age books on a whim, and I got really interested, and that has brought me to testing energy manipulation systems like NEW, etc. But I'm such a newbie that I have virtually no skills - just a lot of enthusiasm.

So, here's my dream; I think you may enjoy it. Last night when I was asleep I felt this intense energy moving around inside my body, and I had the distinct impression that it was the work of a spirit guide trying to teach me about energy. It was so intense that I was scared at first. In the context of a non-spiritual belief system, I would have thought I was about to have an internal hemorage or something - kind of alarming. Somehow I got my fear under control, and I just decided to let it happen. I just thought to myself, "Ok, what ever happens, happens." So for a moment I was just enjoying this super intense energy. The next thing I knew, I precieved that I was glowing, and there were these powerful waves of force going up my entire body, and in fact I was starting to wonder if I was about to have an OBE. O_O

And I was thinking, "Holy crap, this is amazing."