Thread: neg attack

neg attack

It is about 2:30 in the morning right now and I have been trying my best to stay awake after what just happened. After waking up from a dream I decided to project, I got out and jumped through the window on my staircase, this took some time to push through the window so I questioned whether I was really out. I started practicing my flying and jumping through the street. I ended up somewhere else (not sure what happened, it's a blur) but I was with this lady in sort of a practice area for flying and other AP talents. There were other people practicing different things. But being next to this person made me feel sad and she was asking me personal psychological questions that made me start to cry and tell her secrets about myself. It was very odd how being around her was bringing me down. So I started to practice my flying and soon noticed the other beings were just staring at me and soon I was surrounded. I could feel their negative intent and I tried to get away by thinking of another place and projecting there, but a neg in that area quickly spotted me and quickly came in to attack. A woman was trying to help me push this person off of me. He was ontop of me opening his mouth really unaturally wide, it was creepy, I think he was trying to suck the energy from my energy field. I kept trying to open my physical eyes but my body was so tired it was a struggle for a few minutes, and I could hear Katie coughing and I wanted to wake my body up. After succeeding I soon fell asleep again, and as soon as my eyes were shut I could see these entities again staring at me.