Thread: OBEs or LDs?

1. OBEs or LDs?

Hello, I've been actively trying to OBE for the past two weeks. The past few days I've had some experiences which seem to me like they would be OBEs, but I want to hear people's opinions, because I think they also could've been LDs. Btw, I still haven't felt any exist sensations (except the vibration one I mention below)

#1. I was taking a nap, while saying in my mind "I have lucid dreams and remember them." Eventually, I drifted off into sleep. At one point, I guess I must've half-realized that I was dreaming, because in the dream I went to my room to take a nap, and then I said "I'm dreaming." The dreamworld disappeared and then I could feel my body in real life. I saw my eyes closed and just saw darkness. As this happens, I was also able to see my dream. A woman appeared (she looked like a Spirit Healer in World of Warcraft...for any of you who have played, she's the person that revives you when you die). She said something like "I'm ----" (I think her name started with S). "I'm going to bring you to my son, he'll help you project." We then started flying across some landscape filled with colourless/grey mountains, and I think we were headed to a cabin or something. While all this was happening, my physical body started feeling like it was vibrating and I kept hearing weird 'wavy' sounds. Then my mom walked in and woke me up, dream over