Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 LastLast

Thread: Dreams or Dreamstate Lessons?

Blog Entries

Dreams or Dreamstate Lessons?

I've had some dream experiences, kind of like what Aunt Clair would call "Dreamstate Lessons." The other night I woke up and had astral vision- (last week sometime). Then I fell asleep again and dreamt I was in a school setting, and was being taught PK. The teacher was explaining to me that I had to be in the state of clairvoyance to be able to achieve PK. So I closed my eyes, and began to "see." Then I started to point at objects with my hands and to will them towards me, and I started moving a bunch of things. When I opened my eyes, it didn't work, I had to be in that state to move things. So when I finally did it I was happy! Then when I woke up I thought of posting it on the Dream forum, but it wasn't really a lucid dream, and then forgot. Thanks for reminding me.

BTW, I've never consciously been interested in psychokinesis. In fact, I usually don't even read topics about it. So the dream was a surprise for me.

pps: Lately I've been getting lots of hypnagogic sounds, (voices) and that to me means I'm soon going to project.
    Originally posted on CF's OBE Journals. Moved for self-explanatory reasons.
    AD Pedia:http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/sho...abetical-Order
    Rules:http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/faq.php

"Stop acting as if life is a rehearsal" Dr. Wayne Dyer.

Blog Entries

Another PK lesson- Dreamstate lessons

Last night, as I rolled over to go to sleep, I experienced a 'whooshing' sensation in my head, like my head-energy body had gone through a tunnel, although I remained awake, and kind of waited for vibrations, but nothing came, so I decided to go to sleep. Early in the am I woke as usual, went to sleep again, and had this dream: