Thread: Before the exit techniques

Before the exit techniques

Hi, I'm a beginner and I was windering how to do this because I was falling asleep the other day and heard this loud jet engine type humming as loud as could be and through my research found out what it was and would like to explore but it's like I always get to that point and come right back to consciousness. Idk how to get out and when I try to see I open my real eyes and ruin it. Very frustrating. Also when I'm just watching tv or relaxing I wobble back and forth and sometimes look over st my boyfriend and ask if I'm moving and he just looks at me like I'm nuts. What is that?

Blog Entries

Re: Exit Techniques

Quote Originally Posted by Ashleo View Post
    Hi, I'm a beginner and I was windering how to do this because I was falling asleep the other day and heard this loud jet engine type humming as loud as could be and through my research found out what it was and would like to explore but it's like I always get to that point and come right back to consciousness.
    Hi Ashleo. I copied and moved your question to another part of the forum, as it has many parts.
    The 'what it is' part of the question can be found here:
    http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/sho...ous-Projection

To get to this point you usually have to get to a deep trance- there are ways to do this, usually relaxation and trance work, until you get to the mind awake body asleep state. Some people just meditate to get to this state, I usually combine strategies, doing physical relaxation practices, followed by meditative practices to relax the mind, and finishing with either trance visualizations or energy loosening exercises, and when I have exit symptoms then I go to the exit techniques illustrated in the post you initially wrote in.

Idk how to get out
    Try doing any of the techniques in the thread you posted in- that's the answer to 'that' question.