Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: need a heal over

lightworker Guest

need a heal over

hi guys, i don't know if this is a selfish request but I need help with my fear issues.

My situation is this, last march 2005 I graduated, took the licensure exams, finished fourth among 178. Eversince I've been able to prove myself,
    my self esteem went on a downward spiral. I can't get a job because I'm afraid of rejection. I can't go out bymyself without crying because of fear of going out in the world.

I'm stuck.

Blog Entries
    Eversince I've been able to prove myself,
    my self esteem went on a downward spiral. I can't get a job because I'm afraid of rejection. I can't go out bymyself without crying because of fear of going out in the world.
    Can you give us more information? When you say 'ever since I proved myself' what exactly do you mean?
    By being in the top 4?
    https://linktr.ee/CoralieCFTraveler
    Rules:http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/faq.php
    "Stop acting as if life is a rehearsal" Dr. Wayne Dyer.

Re: need a heal over

Quote Originally Posted by lightworker
    hi guys, i don't know if this is a selfish request but I need help with my fear issues.

My situation is this, last march 2005 I graduated, took the licensure exams, finished fourth among 178. Eversince I've been able to prove myself,

I'm stuck.
    Fear is certainly the great soul-killer. It seems to me that 4th among 178 isn't bad.

I remember when I graduated from college I had no idea what I really wanted to do. So I moved some 300 miles away from home and got a low paying job just to get some time to decide who I am.

Well, I still can't answer that. But eventually I just decided that it didn't matter all that much.

I'm doing fine, now. And I'm sure you can manage, though it may take a bit of time.

So don't worry. Be happy!

lightworker Guest
    I proved to the people I know I can be one of the best but, after that I'm stuck. Well thanks anyway.