Thread: Advice on Energy Body Stimulation

1. Advice on Energy Body Stimulation

Hi, all!

As people may have read in my self-introduction, I am very new to the actual practice of astral projection--although I've studied it for many, many years--and so I was hoping I could get some advice from those more experienced than I in the subject; especially those who have also followed the Mastering Astral Projection (MAP) program by Mr. Bruce and Mr. Mercer. And while I would greatly appreciate advice, suggestions and pointers from anyone with personal experience in the teachings of this course/program and Mr. Bruce's NEW and astral projection teachings in general, I would be especially grateful to hear from others who, like me, apparently don't have an innate talent for OBE. This was one thing in particular that really appealed to me with regard to the MAP course, when Mr. Mercer pointed out that he was an enthusiastic student of astral projection & astral travel--like myself--but without the ability to accomplish conscious OBE easily--again like myself--as some people seem to have as it requires little effort on their part.

I am hoping there are other people like that in here who have been through the same struggles (of course I am sorry fr you if you have had to have the same difficulties, but I am glad on my own behalf) and who have, nevertheless, succeeded in becoming skilled projectors and travelers.