Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: like minded people

1. like minded people

Hi my name is Kristin.

I came across this forum in search of like minded people and I see I have met a few.

To the horror of my mom and my grandma, I started astral project as 3 year old, down the stairs, both at my grandparents house and my parents house, I still have a clear memory of watching my body come tumbling down, while I was standing on the plateau, wondering why and what happen.

this continue for some years, until they both made me sit down and they will go in front me so i wouldn't do it. I think i was about 6 or 7 when it stopped. I was about 8 when I woke up, feeling falling and I realize I had been outside my body, so from then on I started practicing astral projection again. they first couple of times, fear took over and I felt someone was sitting on me, but when I was 9, i felt a jump, and i was flying over the body and then outside the house. I have been doing it since, so about 40 years. I use it for work, and i use it to manipulate matter. I have tested the limit and when I felt I got to the end, I scream for help, cause i wanted to see what was beyond, and I was shown. I have what the doctors called tinnitus, but I know it is the sound of the energy from the people within my network, and for those people which ask for help. I have been told, some people can hear and see me, when I astral project, and to make it easier for me, I don't project my whole body anymore, but I form a ball of light (like an orb) this makes it easier to move in and out, and you don't feel so heavy when you land in your body again. I have plenty of stories to share, incl. but lets start one place

Re: like minded people

Welcome Kristin. Look forward to hearing more.
    For ever I'll remember.
    Dreams are the doorways to the heavens.
    Look into your eyes and I see mine.
    She is part of your deepest thoughts.