Thread: Some questions about my NEW experience

stefan101 Guest

Some questions about my NEW experience

Hi

I'm relatevly new to this forum and Robert's work. I started practicing NEW two weeks ago, the first week was mostly only sensing my mobile awereness, and the second week was more serious since I started the early exersizes for arms and legs development. I can say I feel the energy sensations quite well since the first time I started, but I have two questions:
    1) As noted in the Robert's book, my right side is much less responsive than my left side. I spent a couple of days working only on the right leg and arm, and when working only on them, I can feel them very good, but when I try to split my awereness my left side is very dominant, and kind of fogs the right side and I can feel almost nothing there.. what do you suggest - should I continue working more on the right side until I can feel both sides evenly when splitting awareness, or should I continue spilting awareness even though I feel almost nothing from my right side?
    2) Since I started NEW I often feel a slight throbbing in my hearth chakra, which is very pronounced while I'm doing the exercises - I suppose this is normal and is kind of blokage cleaning or something, but decided to mention it here...

10x for your opinions

Jaco Guest
    1.) If splitting awareness doesn't work for you then don't do it Wait until you can fell both sides well.
    2.) Probably blockage cleansing. R. Bruce mentioned different feelings connected with blockage cleansing.
    Another possibility: Maybe you're in love

All is good, all is well.

stefan101 Guest
    10x

Another possibility: Maybe you're in love
    unfortunatelly it's the opposite - I recently broke up with my girlfriend... and you are right - it can have something to do with this, too. but as I mentioned it started when I started practicing the exercises

Silentrage Guest