Thread: Very large, persistent energy blockage - advice, please?

DM*Cubic Guest

Very large, persistent energy blockage - advice, please?

When I was in my junior year of high school, I was sparring in a jujitsu class when a sudden pain shot through my back. It ran like a fault line between two points on the right side, from about the centermost rib to the upper edge of the shoulderblade. Nobody really knew what happened, because it wasn't an obvious strain or pulled muscle; a massage therapist that happened to be there pointed out, however, that my muscles in the area were tightly knotted up and spasming. After about a month, the pain died down, but it never quite went away, even now that I'm a college sophomore.

When I started using NEW, a couple years after the injury, I quickly ran into the remnants (causes?) of the injury in the form of a massive, linear energy blockage, like a subway line that's totally out of commission. Rather than being confined to the upper back, the blockage seems to run from my right big toe (which I also injured a few times) all the way up my right leg, over my right hip and back, and through the right side of my neck and into my jaw and ear. I can tell it's a very serious blockage, and it definitely impedes my energetic development. I can't complete a full-body circuit because the energy simply will not go up my right side, and when I try, I can sense it taking a roundabout route outside my physical body by six inches to almost two feet in some spots. Even then, it takes a lot of effort to make it inch up my back, and it always ends up pooling in my skull and giving me a headache. It's worth mentioning that I had a clairvoyant then-friend who said to me that my aura looked strange compared to other people's, that it was very "heavy" and moved ponderously, with globs of color aimlessly wandering around like the inside of a lava lamp.