Thread: A couple of questions on using energy

D.B. Guest

A couple of questions on using energy

Okay, I have a couple of questions that I'd appreciate some help with.

First question: How does one preform magnetizing/charging/whatever you want to call it? Is it as simple as pumping the desired energy type with body awareness into the object through the hands or do you have to focus your mind on an image/visualisation?

Second Question: I'm sure it's floating around somewhere on the internet, but I want to know from a credible source/ sources that I can trust; How is the solar banishing wave preformed?

I have very little experience with actually *doing* anything with the energy I raise, so I would appreciate it very much if you guys could give me vivid instructions (imagine you're talking to a 5 year old, just to be safe) and point me in the direction of some reliable sources of info on using energy. Please post any information you think could be helpful!

Re: A couple of questions on using energy

Quote Originally Posted by D.B.
    First question: How does one preform magnetizing/charging/whatever you want to call it? Is it as simple as pumping the desired energy type with body awareness into the object through the hands or do you have to focus your mind on an image/visualisation?
    For a simple beginning pick something that you can hold in a closed fist. A small quartz crystal is a fine choice as it holds energy well.

CHARGING: Place the object in your closed hand so that it touches the center of your palm somewhere. Then either pump energy into it or focus on making it 'glow'. The object may get warm, if it does then stop. No more than 5 minutes is necessary so don't drown the thing. If you experiment with different objects, you will find that some hold energy longer than others.