Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Aspiring Mystic Astral Projector Kundalini Raiser

Aspiring Mystic Astral Projector Kundalini Raiser

Hello,

I am new here. Here to be talking about the practices by Robert Bruce. Been practicing off and on for 2 years more off than on. my goal is to achieve all achievements and develop all abilities that Robert Bruce teaches us. Currently I am still a beginner where I can feel the energy with tactile imaging through out my body. i am glad to be here and look to hearing from other like minded practitioners with the same goals.

Re: Aspiring Mystic Astral Projector Kundalini Raiser

Well, I can share that there are two ways to go, love and hate... fear is not an option in astral sex, which is kundalini.

Welcome to the forum Hidden_Mystic. Perseverance is the key to success. A clear focus, regular practice and patience should reap rewards.
    For ever I'll remember.
    Dreams are the doorways to the heavens.
    Look into your eyes and I see mine.
    She is part of your deepest thoughts.
    The destination is not the importance, but the journey. What we do here leads us to our destination.
    ( my soul. )

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Hidden_Mystic View Post
    Hello,

I am new here. Here to be talking about the practices by Robert Bruce. Been practicing off and on for 2 years more off than on. my goal is to achieve all achievements and develop all abilities that Robert Bruce teaches us. Currently I am still a beginner where I can feel the energy with tactile imaging through out my body. i am glad to be here and look to hearing from other like minded practitioners with the same goals.
    Hi Hidden_Mystic

Welcome to the AD forum

i came across Roberts first Astral Dynamics book back in the late 90's and practiced many of the exercises given within the book, achieving my first deliberately induced conscious OBE.