View Poll Results: How has Hemi-Sync worked out for you?

Voters
49. You may not vote on this poll
  • Positive Effect (helped me to induce the mental state I was shooting for)

37 75.51%
  • Adverse Effect (headaches, insomnia or other)

1 2.04%
  • No-Effect what-so-ever

11 22.45%
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Hemi-Sync Results Poll

Hemi-Sync Results Poll

Hello all,

I think it would be a good idea to conduct a poll so that people that are thinking about using this product have an idea of how well it works. Keeping in mind that not everyone has the same results. I have personally never used hemi-sync.
    Jonathan H

I want, once and for all, *not* to know many things. Wisdom sets limits to knowledge too.

Friedrich Nietzsche from Twilight of the Idols

nightflyer Guest
    I think they are great. I've had many unusual experiences using them. Too bad they are so expensive.

Tyvie Guest
    I have had some interesting experiences with Hemi-Sync products, but for years couldn't achieve an Out-of-Body exit. Finally, a friend told me about the Journeys-Out-of-Body album. After working with it, I had my first lucid dream, and then, within a week - a type I OBE. So, I am definitely voting for it

Tempestinateapot Guest
    4 thumbs up.

Tempestinateapot Guest
    4 thumbs up.

Get it? 4 thumbs? No? 2 physical, 2 astral thumbs.

Underdog Guest
    I found a little helpful at the start, but less as time went on.
    I have the Voyager series; had if for about 3-4 years.

Justice Guest