Thread: Storing energy in the Tan Dien

Eight Gods Guest

Storing energy in the Tan Dien

I'm new to N.E.W and am wondering when you are supposed to bring your energy to your sub navel storage centre.
    Say like when you do the brushing of the legs and feet or arms and hands. I feel vibrations/electricity in those areas, but am I supposed to just brush these areas and move on so as to clear those passages, or am i to circulate the vibrations/electricity I feel from those specific areas into the sub navel storage unit, or maybe a combination of both?

Blog Entries

Re: Storing energy in the Tan Dien

Use the brushing, sponging and energy ball exercises to clear the pathways. Energy residue you find there I would recommend to send through the feet into the ground. You could for example continue sponging through your body until you reached the bottom of your feet and then let the energy sink out of you in any way you could come up with - by visualising roots into the ground like a tree would have, or by just trying to feel in your mind how the energy dropping below would feel.

Draw fresh energy through Robert's Energy Raising and Full Body Storage Circuit exercises instead, and store that in the Lower Tantien.

Take good care,
    Oliver

Eight Gods Guest

Thanks a million

Burning Palms Guest

Hello,

Could you explain the fully body exercise or where can i read about it?

Burning Palms

Mystikal Guest

It's here.

Mekhet Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Korpo
    You could for example continue sponging through your body until you reached the bottom of your feet and then let the energy sink out of you in any way you could come up with - by visualising roots into the ground like a tree would have, or by just trying to feel in your mind how the energy dropping below would feel.