Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Not getting out

Vibra Guest

Not getting out

Ive been practicing for roughly 5-6 months with great success but Im still not able to get out of my body. I can fairly easily induce the same sensations regularly. I practice around 2-3 times a week. As much as I can remember to I try energy raising throughout the day. Energy rising from feet to head traveling through each chakra. I can feel the energy begin to flow in my toes go through my midsection through my heart center and into my Brow/Crown centers. I get sensations such as slow rising warmth in my feet legs, vertigo in stomach, heart racing then vision change behind my closed eyes and pressure in my head. Full body buzzing. I am definately in a very deep trance. I am totally disasociated from my physical body at this point. I feel very light and floating. I then try exit techniques rope, speed boat, turning out, etc. But I cannot seem to get the last step right (getting out)
    Typical projection techniques for me
    Total relaxation
    Breathing control/mind emptying
    falling/ spinning sensations
    Exterior energy body bouncing
    Third eye activation
    Any help would be greatly appreciated

Blog Entries

Re: Not getting out

Have you tried phasing?
    When you get the visuals, try to keep up with them as they go by. Try to do this and listen to your earhiss at the same time. If the visuals slow down try to focus on an area and 'get sucked in'. If you have characters appear and they don't scare you ask them to help you out and take the hand that will be offered, and 'go with it.' Let us know how you do.
    https://linktr.ee/CoralieCFTraveler
    Rules:http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/faq.php
    "Stop acting as if life is a rehearsal" Dr. Wayne Dyer.

Vibra Guest

Yes