Thread: Dreams involving root area - *some may find post obscene*

mrsix Guest

Dreams involving root area - *some may find post obscene*

Hi!

For the last month i've had a dream almost every day about defecating.
    Sorry if this sounds vulgar, but I was wondering if this meant anything.

The first time it happened, I actually dreamt that suddenly, I had a prolapse.
    I appreciate this is a horrible thing to type about, but I feel the need to share it, so please dont continue if you find this offensive...

Anyway, I suddenly had a large pain from my bottom area, and new I was having a prolapse. I have no fear or experience of this whatever, so the sensation and dream came completely out of the blue.

I was suddenly taken into a small surgery type area where there were two doctors. All the while I was leaning against the wall in this horrible pain... I say pain, perhaps thats the wrong word, just awkwardness, dull feeling and shear disbeleif of what was hapening. I was holding the insides that were dropping out trying to stop them from coming out... it was really a horrid dream.
    The doctor said he would give me something to make me fall asleep so they could operate. I said to him that i'd rather stay awake during the operation (I dont like being put to sleep by medicine, it scares me).
    So instead he gave me an injection that would dull the pain. He injected it into my neck, then one of the other doctors piped up something like "hey, you shouldnt give him that stuff, he could over-dose".
    And the doctor replied something really strange, he said "well, lets put it this way.... 4 sausages in a sandwhich is pretty unecessary and not good for you, but it wont kill you" ... wise words I spose!

I then woke up because the sensations became too much, and I could feel my root chakra pulsing.