Thread: Question about sensations of energy

Lord_MAgi_Antimony Guest

Question about sensations of energy

Gday everyone. Hope all is well.

Anyway regards some sensations I'm currently feeling, they seem to be more dominate just above my hips near the spine as well now as my bone (this is all what I'm currently experiencing so apologies for any spelling or grammer mistakes). They are a throbbing, pulsing and just general active with the occational releasing, the feeling seams to be pulsing through my body with strong sort of heavy yet in my mind i see expanding. Anyway I'm quite open-minded, and want to experiment. It all started with the sense of distance growing between my awareness and everything else and a sense of lightness around my head.

I've had little experience and was wondering if anyone has any ideas or personal experience on what could have caused this and what is happening like is it a mear highten awareness of my energy body or innate process working on something (like blockages or energy raising or development)

Thank you in advance for any help

Blog Entries

Re: Question about sensations of energy

Quote Originally Posted by Lord_MAgi_Antimony
    Gday everyone. Hope all is well.

Anyway regards some sensations I'm currently feeling, they seem to be more dominate just above my hips near the spine as well now as my bone (this is all what I'm currently experiencing so apologies for any spelling or grammer mistakes). They are a throbbing, pulsing and just general active with the occational releasing, the feeling seams to be pulsing through my body with strong sort of heavy yet in my mind i see expanding. Anyway I'm quite open-minded, and want to experiment. It all started with the sense of distance growing between my awareness and everything else and a sense of lightness around my head.