Okay, since having some astral success and pretty much chickening out of the whole thing for a couple years, I've spent lots of time working on "The Ten State" since it is safe enough even for chickens to work with. As usual, things have worked out in unusually surprising positive ways because of my initial fear. The ten bubble is only taught for the purpose of protection during OBE exercises. Only using the ten bubble for this is like only using a car as a yard ornament. The ten bubble more than just a stable platform for OBE, it is a malleable super-suit!

One day, I decided that there had to be a way to use my ten bubble without suffocating and being constantly ignored by everyone while I was doing it, which are, as many of you may know, a couple of it's side effects. One day, while driving, I had the idea of making a permanent hole in it, to allow fresh air in so I could enjoy driving with the window down. I worked as a delivery driver at the time and so it was the most natural of mistaken discoveries, really. Then came the real breakthrough: I decided that an unprotected hole was not sufficient, it must be a modulated hole of some kind. Now, I didn't think to myself anything like "I must modulate this hole somehow." No, no, I simply thought "I only want air coming through my ten bubble and nothing else, how do I do that?" Then it came to me, 'write the word "Air" inside the hole.' Viola! A thought form filter! Instantly, I felt the barometric pressure change in my sphere, and felt refreshment as the air streaming through the window of my Nissan wafted around me satisfactorily. It was only the beginning!