Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Q-Link

Q-Link

Hello Mr. Bruce,

I saw this week's 30 Odd minutes show and happened to notice you weren't wearing your q-link. I'm not a critic or anything, I'd just like to know why you wouldn't wear a product you believe in so passionately about during all hours and days of the year.

Blog Entries

Re: Q-Link

I just saw it- how can you tell? It was kind of dark.
    https://linktr.ee/CoralieCFTraveler
    Rules:http://www.astraldynamics.com.au/faq.php
    "Stop acting as if life is a rehearsal" Dr. Wayne Dyer.

I insist I haven't noticed anything special with it, and I've been wearing it for about 6 months. There are so many variables involved in someone's life that it's nearly impossible to determine which one has more weight.

at the reconnection seminar, one of the concepts that was discussed was this - YOU ARE 100%.
    meaning, we don't need anything external to be what we already are.
    relying on crystals, or q-links, or any other external device, only suggests that we believe we aren't 100% right now.
    this is a limiting, and fear-based belief.
    we already are everything we'll ever need. we just have to allow ourselves to know it.

after the seminar i took off my q-link. i feel exactly the same.
    now i will say that when i put it on, i did feel a change in my energy levels. an equalization of sorts. every day i'd wake up with the same level of energy. and hang-overs became a thing of the past.
    this hasn't changed since i took it off.
    "We are spirits in the material world" Sting. The Police.

Blog Entries

Robert answered the copy you posted in the 'Ask Robert' section. He was wearing his Qlink. It wasn't visible because it was inside the shirt he was wearing. He was also wearing his magnetic necklace, which was somewhat visible.

He was asked not to show them, to avoid any cross-promotion.