Thread: Help on energy flow

Help on energy flow

Hello to all! This is my first post here. I've been working with Robert's energy work techniques for about 3-4 months by now and, although I've gotten some nice results, some questions emerged. Here is my story:

Since I was a kid (About 10 years old, I'm 21 now) I was able to trigger a sort of tingling sensation up and down my spine at will (sort of goosebumps). I never gave it much attention (I was a kid with no family background on energy manipulation) and ended up forgetting about it.

About a year ago I began reading about OBEs and all that sorrounds it. Eventually, I stumbled upon energy works and those tingling experiences as a kid came to mind. Initially, my efforts were focused on increasing those sensations. Nowadays, I have much greater control over those sensations and they can get quite intense and spread throughout my body (I can control their intensity). Also, I have been doing Robert's awareness point exercises and I do get some results, but they differ from my experiences with the goosebumps.

The two are different kinds of feelings. Robert's are just as described on his book (pulsing, tingling, vibrating). "Mine" are more of a generalized sort of goosebump, my body hair goes erect all over my body, I feel some "ballooning", I feel some pressure on my crown and frontal chacras (I mean in their locations, I don't know if it's acutally them). I can feel energy run all over my body (If that's what running energy feels like).