Thread: Chakra locating with NEW

star Guest

Chakra locating with NEW

Its simple to run NEW over the skin, more difficult to find a chakra with NEW? Those are my thoughts, I can stimulate around the area they should be in, but not the actaul energy center.

Would you say its just practice feeling around inside, pushing around organs and such until its found?

Otherwise maybe I can stimualte with NEW in an area until something else starts acting up?

Shirley Guest
    You don't have to push around the organs. NEW runs through every material barrier like a ghost goes through a wall. I studied the approximate position of the chakra and just pulled energy to a larger space that would contain the chakra and the chakra would acuse himself by pulsing and other feelings...
    For example, I was very unsure where to find the subnavel chakra and I just pulled energy from the root to all the lower abdomen for some minutes until the little guy accused his position and started showing life signs
    To find some chakras I have to run NEW below the skin. Some of them are very deep. When you find them, learn their position and depth on your body so next time you can pull energy to a smaller place =)
    If the organs confuse you, I'd suggest to imagine that you are empty inside.
    Good luck =)

star Guest
    Thanks

stargazer Guest
    Agreed with your technique, Shirley

In secondary work I had a lot of trouble finding individual toes to brush without looking at them, so I "faked it til I made it" and before long the energy sensations were pointing the way.

In primary work I've noticed that a general sense of body awareness of the area, and intent, and the right actions are usually enough to get the chakra to eventually as you put it "accuse himself." hee.

Shirley Guest
    Okay, I have a question :/